Back on the Grind

Back on the Grind

So, Winter Solstice is almost here.  You know, that holiday that all your other stupid lie holidays are based on.  Yeah.  That.

I’m sitting in the Tilted Kilt and it’s 3:24 pm.  I took a few pictures and made a video (to this song) today.  Only one of the pictures is any good, so here.

for saucy, now, too

I’d tell ya who they’re for, but then I wouldn’t have already killed you.  What?  Yes.

I’ve been listening to this playlist.  Starts off murderous and never looks back.  Shake a snake!  Complete Immersion!  Cognitive Dissonance!  Misanthropolis!

Yeah.  I better go do the video. (3:28 pm)

Comment: You know how it looks like I take every picture and video of and by myself because I don’t have any friends irl.  That’s because I don’t have any friends in real life.  FYI.


Shitty, huh?  Yeah.  I know.  They all areThis is video Number 76.  I was born in 1976.  It was also the bicentennial of my, our, the… country.  Eww. Ess. Eh.

tweet ya later!
t

~ by LazyAssWasteoid on 2010-12-20 (Monday).

Leave a Reply

 
